Get every week all new releases

Max Lorenz

Artist Max Lorenz
Title Max Lorenz - Keiner war wie er
Release Date Monday, October 12, 2009
Genre Classical > Aria
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Jaro Prohaska
Title Jaro Prohaska
Release Date Tuesday, April 21, 2009
Genre Classical > Aria
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Christel Goltz
Title In memoriam Christel Goltz
Release Date Tuesday, February 17, 2009
Genre Classical > Aria
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Max Lorenz
Title Max Lorenz singt Richard Wagner (Vol.2)
Release Date Tuesday, August 29, 2006
Genre Classical > Choro
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Various
Title Wiener Opernlieblinge von seinerzeit
Release Date Monday, October 2, 2006
Genre Classical > Choro
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Fritz Muliar
Title Fritz Muliar Matinee
Release Date Monday, September 25, 2006
Genre Comedy > Standup
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Robert Heger
Title Götterdämmerung 3. Akt
Release Date Monday, September 25, 2006
Genre Opera > Opera
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Robert Heger
Title Tristan und Isolde
Release Date Thursday, August 24, 2006
Genre Opera > Opera
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Karl Böhm
Title Othello
Release Date Thursday, October 5, 2006
Genre Opera > Opera
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Max Lorenz
Title Rienzi
Release Date Sunday, September 24, 2006
Genre Opera > Opera
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Karl Böhm
Title Ariadne auf Naxos
Release Date Friday, October 6, 2006
Genre Opera > Opera
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Max Lorenz
Title Max Lorenz singt Wagner
Release Date Tuesday, September 19, 2006
Genre Classical > Choro
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Jussi Björling
Title Operntheater - Berühmte Tenöre der 30er Jahre
Release Date Tuesday, October 3, 2006
Genre Folk > Traditional Folk
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Karl Elmendorff
Title Die Walküre - 1. Aufzug
Release Date Tuesday, September 12, 2006
Genre Opera > Opera
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Lauritz Melchior
Title Four Famous Wagnerian Tenors
Release Date Wednesday, September 6, 2006
Genre Classical > Choro
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Emmy Bettendorf
Title Four German Sopranos of the Past
Release Date Friday, September 8, 2006
Genre Classical > Choro
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Sänger der Wiener Staatsoper
Title Die Sänger der Wiener Staatsoper zur Wiedereröffnung des Hauses
Release Date Thursday, August 17, 2006
Genre Classical > Choro
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Max Lorenz
Title Lebendige Vergangenheit - Max Lorenz
Release Date Wednesday, August 30, 2006
Genre Classical > Choro
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Wiener Staatsoper
Title Unvergessene Stimmen der Wiener Staatsoper
Release Date Sunday, August 27, 2006
Genre Classical > Choro
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Max Lorenz
Title Max Lorenz - The complete Electrola Recordings
Release Date Tuesday, August 22, 2006
Genre Classical > Choro
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Jan Kiepura
Title 44 Greatest Tenors of the Past
Release Date Thursday, September 21, 2006
Genre Classical > Choro
Country AUSTRIA