Artist Franc Kosem / Klemen Golner / Hinko Haas / Miha Haas / Nina Šenk / Franc Kosem
Title Reflections
Release Date Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Genre Classical > Chamber Music
Copyright © ZKP RTVSLO

Promotion Text

Franc Kosem: Reflections

The new release by the Slovene trumpet virtuoso Franc Kosem, the principal trumpeter of the Slovenian Philharmonic Orchestra since 2004, the member of the Slovenian Philharmonic Brass Ensemble and the brass quintet SiBrass and a assistant professor at the Ljubljana Academy of Music brings the works of Honegger, Bavdek, Kopač, Mihelčič, Sutermeister, Martinů, Hindemith, Takemicu and Šenk.

Management / Booking

Get in contact