Rainy Malt Rock - Live in Germany 1989

Artist The Troggs
Title Rainy Malt Rock - Live in Germany 1989
Release Date Sunday, September 4, 2022
Genre Pop > British Pop
Copyright © Nibelung Records

Promotion Text

You want Rawck n Roll - this is it! THE TROGGS from their cave in 1989

On November 16th, 1989, in a university town in Bavaria, The TROGGS played one of their most storming gigs ever on, what was to be the last proper German tour with their phenomenal frontman Reg Presley. They played all their legendary hits, along with some newer or more cryptic older material. They rocked the house with their raw, proto-punk energy, which once influenced and inspired a whole generation of musicians.
The old original recordings could be found and mastered by mastering engineer deluxe, Eroc.

Reg Presley - vocals, occarina, harmonica
Chrisf Britton - guitars
Peter Lucas - bass
Dave Maggs - drums


Promotion Pictures

Promotion plan