Stefan Milenkovich Brahms & Glazunov

Artist Stefan Milenkovich / RTV Slovenia Symphony Orchestra
Title Stefan Milenkovich Brahms & Glazunov
Release Date Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Genre Classical > Concertos
Composers Johannes Brahms, Alexander Glazunov
Songwriter Instrumental
Copyright © ZKP RTVSLO

Promotion Text

Stefan Milenkovich: Brahms & Glazunov

Awarded as Serbia’s “Artist of Century” (2002), “Most Humane Person” (2003) and “Brand Personality of the Year” (2010), the violin virtuoso Stefan Milenkovich is a unique artist with an extraordinarily productive longevity and creativity. His new release, on which he joins RTV Slovenia Symphony Orchestra - conductor En Shao, presents the violin concertos by Johannes Brahms and Alexander Glazunov.

Management / Booking

Get in contact