Building up the Apathy

Artist Silent Voices
Title Building up the Apathy
Release Date Thursday, January 29, 2015
Genre Rock > Metal > Power Metal
Copyright © Low Frequency Records

Promotion Text

Henrik Klingenberg, keyboard and Pasi Kauppinen, bass with Sonata Arctica

Silent Voices is a Finnish progressive metal band from Kokkola, Finland. It was formed in 1995 by Henrik Klingenberg (keyboards), Pasi Kauppinen (bass), Timo Kauppinen (guitars), and Jukka-Pekka Koivisto (drums). Silent Voices is a Finnish progressive/melodic metal band also known as "the other band" of Henrik Klingenberg, the keyboard player and Pasi Kauppinen, the bass player of Sonata Arctica.A few years after their formation, the lineup saw the addition of Michael Henneken on vocals, who left in 2006. In September 2013, the band announced that their new singer was Teemu Koskela (Winterborn), and in May 2014 founding member Jukka-Pekka Koivisto left and was replaced with Jani "Hurtsi" Hurula (Isänta Meidän).The band has published an EP (with Klingenberg on vocals) and four studio albums, and are currently in the process of promoting their four and are touring whenever possibleTheir latest album Reveal The Change was released on November 29 in Europe and December 03 in North America]Line-Up:Teemu Koskela - Vocals Timo Kauppinen - GuitarHenrik Klingenberg - KeyboardsPasi Kauppinen - BassJani “Hurtsi” Hurula - Drums


Promotion Pictures

Management / Booking

Get in contact

Promotion plan

On Air

musiktraum.eu (GERMANY) http://www.radiobase.de
    Distorted (Silent Voices)