Skladbe za violino in klavir / Violin works

Artist Janez Maticic / Anja Bukovec / Milanka Cresnik / Igor Ozim
Title Skladbe za violino in klavir / Violin works
Release Date Friday, May 29, 2015
Genre Classical > Instrumental
Composer Janez Maticic
Songwriter Instrumental
Copyright © ZKP RTVSLO

Promotion Text

Skladbe za violino in klavir: Janez Maticic

A prestigious selection of works for violin and piano of the internationally acclaimed Slovene composer Janez Matičič, performed by the outstanding virtuoso violinists Anja Bukovec and Igor Ozim and by Milanka Cresnik and by the composer himself on the piano.

Management / Booking

Get in contact