Guitar and Voice

Artist Eleni Kanthou
Title Guitar and Voice
Release Date Tuesday, September 26, 2006
Genre Classical > Choro
Composers Mátyás Seiber, Federico Garcia-Lorca, Johannes Brahms, Joaquin Turina, Maurice Ravel, Mauro Giuliani
Songwriters Eleni Kanthou / Eugenia Kanthou, Eugenia Kanthou, Eugenia Kanthou / Eleni Kanthou, Eleni Kanthou / Eugenia Kanthou / Andreas Bernal
Copyright © Preiser Records

Promotion Text

Home of Austrian Artists – Preiser Records!