Claripiano 20

Artist Dusan Sodja / Tatjana Kaucic
Title Claripiano 20
Release Date Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Genre Classical > Chamber Music
Composers Witold Lutosławski, Gerald Finzi, Janez Maticic, Marijan Lipovsek, Ljubo Rancigaj, Krzysztof Penderecki, Claude Debussy, Lojze Lebic
Songwriter Instrumental -
Copyright © ZKP RTVSLO

Promotion Text

Claripiano 20: Dušan Sodja / Tanja Kaučič

Marking twenty years of musical collaboration, Tatjana Kaučič (piano) and Dušan Sodja (clarinet) offer on this disc a snapshot of their work together revealing their aesthetic orientation and their fondness for the selected works. Alongside Slovenian composers, they also present a thoughtful collection of miniatures from the world literature. Gerald Finzi. Marijan Lipovšek, Ljubo Rančigaj, Krzysztof Penderecki, Claude Debussy, Janez Matičič, Lojze Lebič, Witold Lutosławski.

Management / Booking

Get in contact