Artist Duratrion
Title Duratrion
Release Date Saturday, April 21, 2012
Genre Vocal
Copyright © Rtql8 music
Country SWEDEN

Promotion Text

Duratrion in free flight!

Swedish vocal-trio Duratrion presents a cross-section of their material, accompanied by Mats Sköldberg on piano, Viktor Turegård on bass, Erik Fastén on drums and Johan Siberg on organ. Members in the trio: Anders Wängdahl David Lundqvist Tobias Ahlsell


Promotion Pictures

Management / Booking

Get in contact