Artist a Crack in Time and the Break of Dawn
Title Together
Release Date Saturday, April 16, 2011
Genre Alternative > Alternative Rock
Copyright © Northern Jam Consorption
Country NORWAY

Promotion Text

Improvised Experimental Jam Music

A nice sounding improvised experimental jam that sometimes travels into the jazz-world with some tasteful saxophone playing, other times moving closer to funky electro-pop-world and of course a psychedelic trip to alternative rock city is inevitable.


Promotion Pictures

Management / Booking

Get in contact