Fake World

Artist a Crack in Time and the Break of Dawn
Title Fake World
Release Date Thursday, May 26, 2011
Genre Alternative > Alternative Rock
Copyright © Northern Jam Consorption
Country NORWAY

Promotion Text

Improvised Experimental Jam Music

A varied and liberating improvised experimental jam session that after an initial phase of energetic frustration, becomes calm and soothing. Pure medicine.


Promotion Pictures

Management / Booking

Get in contact