Qarkan

Artist Qarkan
Title Empty Space - 5Hz Theta Waves
Release Date Monday, September 20, 2021
Genre New Age > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Golden Koopa / Jijivisha / Qarkan / Asha Prerna
Title Delta Waves Music for Sleep
Release Date Monday, September 13, 2021
Genre New Age > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Qarkan
Title Motion Glory - 3Hz Delta Waves
Release Date Monday, September 13, 2021
Genre New Age > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Qarkan
Title Somewhere Inbetween - 1Hz Delta Waves
Release Date Monday, July 12, 2021
Genre New Age > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Qarkan
Title Enter the Void - 20Hz Beta Waves
Release Date Monday, June 7, 2021
Genre New Age > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Jijivisha / Golden Koopa / Asha Prerna / Qarkan
Title Beta Waves Music
Release Date Monday, June 7, 2021
Genre New Age > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Qarkan
Title Simulation Theory - 26Hz Beta Waves
Release Date Monday, May 10, 2021
Genre New Age > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Golden Koopa / Asha Prerna / Qarkan / Jijivisha
Title Alpha Waves
Release Date Monday, April 19, 2021
Genre New Age > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Qarkan
Title Rising Tides - 11Hz Alpha Waves
Release Date Monday, April 12, 2021
Genre New Age > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Qarkan
Title Ocean Dawning - 10Hz Alpha Waves
Release Date Monday, March 1, 2021
Genre New Age > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Golden Koopa/Qarkan/Jijivisha/Asha Prerna
Title Alpha Waves Binaural Beats Music for Relaxation
Release Date Monday, January 25, 2021
Genre New Age > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Qarkan/Asha Prerna/Jijivisha/Golden Koopa
Title Theta Waves Music for Deep Sleep
Release Date Monday, January 11, 2021
Genre New Age > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Various Artists
Title Delta Waves Binaural Beats for Deepest Meditation
Release Date Sunday, July 5, 2020
Genre New Age > Meditation
Country UNITED KINGDOM