Mantovani / His Orchestra

Artist Mantovani / His Orchestra
Title Latin Rendezvous
Release Date Friday, September 4, 2015
Genre Pop > Latin Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Mantovani / His Orchestra / Werner Müller / His Orchestra
Title On The Move
Release Date Saturday, August 29, 2015
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Mantovani & His Orchestra
Title Level Of Emotion
Release Date Saturday, February 28, 2015
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Mantovani / His Orchestra
Title Smooth
Release Date Friday, February 6, 2015
Genre Pop > Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Mantovani & His Orchestra
Title Warm Evening
Release Date Friday, February 6, 2015
Genre Soundtracks > Film Music
Country GERMANY
Artist Mantovani
Title Early Summer
Release Date Friday, February 6, 2015
Genre Pop > Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Mantovani / His Orchestra
Title Sound and Vision
Release Date Friday, December 12, 2014
Genre Pop > Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Mantovani / His Orchestra
Title Leisure Time
Release Date Friday, August 22, 2014
Genre Pop > Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Mantovani / His Orchestra
Title Tune in to
Release Date Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Genre Pop > Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Mantovani / His Orchestra
Title Take a Coffee Break
Release Date Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Genre Pop > Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Mantovani / His Orchestra
Title The Mic Is On
Release Date Sunday, April 20, 2014
Genre Pop > Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Mantovani / His Orchestra
Title Teatime With
Release Date Sunday, April 6, 2014
Genre Pop > Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Mantovani / His Orchestra
Title Afternoon Party
Release Date Thursday, March 27, 2014
Genre Pop > Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Mantovani / His Orchestra
Title Tea Time Music
Release Date Thursday, March 13, 2014
Genre Pop > Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Mantovani / His Orchestra
Title Records For You
Release Date Saturday, March 15, 2014
Genre Pop > Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Mantovani / His Orchestra
Title Afternoon Tunes
Release Date Sunday, March 2, 2014
Genre Pop > Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Mantovani / His Orchestra
Title Crowns Collection
Release Date Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Genre Pop > Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Mantovani / His Orchestra
Title Times Square Time with
Release Date Saturday, February 15, 2014
Genre Pop > Pop
Country GERMANY