Login

Julius Patzak

Artist Various Artists
Title Wien bleibt Wien - 50 unvergessene Wiener Lieder
Release Date Monday, June 20, 2016
Genre German Pop > Deutscher Schlager > Deutscher Schlager
Country GERMANY
Artist Julius Patzak / Michael Raucheisen / Jörg Demus
Title Patzak singt Schubert
Release Date Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Genre Classical > Song Cycle
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Clemens Krauss
Title Die Fledermaus
Release Date Thursday, August 31, 2006
Genre Opera > Operette
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Various
Title Hommage an Johann Nestroy
Release Date Saturday, September 30, 2006
Genre Audiobooks
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Hans Altmann
Title Leonore
Release Date Friday, September 22, 2006
Genre Opera > Opera
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Julius Patzak
Title Julius Patzak singt ausgewählte Lieder
Release Date Wednesday, September 13, 2006
Genre Classical > Choro
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Clemens Krauss
Title Von Deutscher Seele
Release Date Wednesday, October 4, 2006
Genre Classical > Choro
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Hans Hotter
Title Hans Hotter in großen Szenen
Release Date Saturday, July 22, 2006
Genre Classical > Choro
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Gustav Zelibor
Title Wiener Komödienlieder
Release Date Friday, October 13, 2006
Genre Comedy > Standup
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Clemens Krauss
Title Die Jahreszeiten
Release Date Wednesday, September 20, 2006
Genre Classical > Symphony
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Julius Patzak
Title Reisebuch aus den österreichischen Alpen
Release Date Wednesday, June 28, 2006
Genre Classical > Choro
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Julius Patzak
Title Krämerspiegel - Heiteres Herbarium
Release Date Friday, September 22, 2006
Genre Classical > Choro
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Gertrude Rünger
Title Four Famous Mezzos of the past
Release Date Thursday, October 26, 2006
Genre Classical > Choro
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Various
Title Mozart Singers of the Past
Release Date Monday, August 21, 2006
Genre Classical > Choro
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Julius Patzak
Title Lebendige Vergangenheit - Julius Patzak (Vol.2)
Release Date Wednesday, September 6, 2006
Genre Classical > Choro
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Julius Patzak
Title Lebendige Vergangenheit - Julius Patzak
Release Date Sunday, June 4, 2006
Genre Classical > Choro
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Georg Sieglitz
Title Aus Münchens Operngeschichte
Release Date Monday, September 11, 2006
Genre Classical > Choro
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Heinrich Knote
Title Sie sangen im Prinzregententheater - 100 Jahr-Jubiläum
Release Date Saturday, September 9, 2006
Genre Classical > Choro
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Julius Patzak
Title Julius Patzak - The Early Operatic Recordings
Release Date Wednesday, September 13, 2006
Genre Classical > Choro
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Various
Title Lieder von Franz Schubert in historischen Aufnahmen
Release Date Wednesday, September 6, 2006
Genre Classical > Choro
Country AUSTRIA