Jack Ontario Soundorchestra

Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title I am I said
Release Date Friday, April 9, 2021
Genre Pop > Karaoke
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Forever in blue jeans
Release Date Thursday, April 8, 2021
Genre Pop > Karaoke
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Bridge Over Troubled Water
Release Date Monday, March 8, 2021
Genre Pop > Karaoke
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title The Sound Of Silence
Release Date Monday, March 8, 2021
Genre Pop > Karaoke
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title My Heart Will Go On
Release Date Sunday, January 31, 2021
Genre Pop > Karaoke
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
Release Date Monday, February 1, 2021
Genre Pop > Karaoke
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title We Are The Champions
Release Date Thursday, January 7, 2021
Genre Pop > Karaoke
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Sweet Caroline
Release Date Thursday, January 7, 2021
Genre Pop > Karaoke
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Brown Girl in the Ring
Release Date Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Genre Pop > Karaoke
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Tie A Yellow Ribbon Round The Old Oak Tree
Release Date Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Genre Pop > Karaoke
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Always Look On The Bright Side Of Life
Release Date Thursday, December 3, 2020
Genre Pop > Karaoke
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title I Am What I Am
Release Date Friday, December 4, 2020
Genre Pop > Karaoke
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title So This Is Christmas
Release Date Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Genre Pop > Karaoke
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Ebony and Ivory
Release Date Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Genre Pop > Karaoke
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title La Mer
Release Date Monday, September 21, 2020
Genre Pop > Karaoke
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Downtown
Release Date Thursday, August 13, 2020
Genre Pop > Karaoke
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title green green grass of home
Release Date Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Genre Pop > Karaoke
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Rhinestone Cowboy (Karaoke)
Release Date Friday, June 26, 2020
Genre Pop > Karaoke
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Serenata
Release Date Friday, May 29, 2020
Genre Pop > Karaoke
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Perfect
Release Date Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Genre Pop > Karaoke
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Sweet but Psycho
Release Date Monday, May 4, 2020
Genre Pop > Karaoke
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title The way we were
Release Date Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Genre Pop > Karaoke
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Let it be
Release Date Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Genre Pop > Karaoke
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title dancing queen
Release Date Monday, March 30, 2020
Genre Pop > Karaoke
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title God Bless America
Release Date Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Genre Classical > Crossover
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Don’t Start Now
Release Date Sunday, February 16, 2020
Genre Pop > Karaoke
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Memories
Release Date Sunday, February 2, 2020
Genre Pop > Karaoke
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Blinding Lights
Release Date Saturday, February 1, 2020
Genre Pop > Karaoke
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Lilli Marlen
Release Date Monday, January 27, 2020
Genre German Pop > Deutscher Schlager > Karaoke
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Massachusetts
Release Date Thursday, December 5, 2019
Genre Pop > Instrumental
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Willkommen Bienvenue Welcome
Release Date Monday, December 2, 2019
Genre Pop > Instrumental
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title If I Were A Rich Man
Release Date Saturday, November 30, 2019
Genre Pop > Instrumental
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Money Makes The World Go Around
Release Date Saturday, November 23, 2019
Genre Pop > Instrumental
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Daniel
Release Date Saturday, November 23, 2019
Genre Pop > Instrumental
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Dance Monkey
Release Date Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Genre Pop > Instrumental
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Musik zu Ein Sommernachtstraum in C Major, op. 61: IX. Hochzeitsmarsch, p. 134
Release Date Saturday, November 16, 2019
Genre Classical > Instrumental
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Cabaret
Release Date Friday, November 15, 2019
Genre Pop > Instrumental
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title I'm Still Standing
Release Date Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Genre Pop > Instrumental
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title You're the Cream in my Coffee
Release Date Saturday, November 2, 2019
Genre Pop > Instrumental
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Wer Liebe Sucht
Release Date Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Genre German Pop > Deutscher Schlager > Karaoke
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Never on Sunday
Release Date Saturday, October 12, 2019
Genre Pop > Karaoke
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title The Rose
Release Date Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Genre Pop > Instrumental
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Imagine
Release Date Friday, September 13, 2019
Genre Pop > Instrumental
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Rudi the red nosed reindeer
Release Date Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Genre Pop > Instrumental
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title White Christmas
Release Date Sunday, September 1, 2019
Genre Pop > Instrumental
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Honey Honey
Release Date Thursday, August 22, 2019
Genre Pop > Instrumental
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Last Christmas
Release Date Saturday, August 17, 2019
Genre Pop > Instrumental
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Greensleeves
Release Date Thursday, August 15, 2019
Genre Pop > Karaoke
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Yesterday
Release Date Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Genre Pop > Instrumental
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Calma
Release Date Monday, August 12, 2019
Genre Pop > Instrumental
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title As time goes by
Release Date Friday, August 2, 2019
Genre Pop > Instrumental
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Ich bin wie du
Release Date Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Genre German Pop > Deutscher Schlager > Instrumental
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title I don't care
Release Date Saturday, July 27, 2019
Genre Pop > Instrumental
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Senorita
Release Date Saturday, July 27, 2019
Genre Latin > Instrumental
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Tennessee Waltz
Release Date Friday, July 26, 2019
Genre Country > Instrumental
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra feat. Diego Zapatero
Title Shotgun
Release Date Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Genre Pop > Instrumental
Country GERMANY
Artist Jack Ontario Soundorchestra
Title Heut ist so ein schöner Tag
Release Date Saturday, June 29, 2019
Genre German Pop > Volksmusik > Karaoke
Country GERMANY