Golden Koopa

Artist Jijivisha / Golden Koopa / Asha Prerna / Qarkan
Title Theta Waves Beats Music for Creativity, Learning and Relaxation
Release Date Monday, October 25, 2021
Genre New Age > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Golden Koopa
Title Living Sea - 8Hz Theta Waves
Release Date Monday, October 18, 2021
Genre New Age > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Golden Koopa
Title The Cave - 4Hz Theta Waves
Release Date Monday, September 20, 2021
Genre New Age > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Golden Koopa / Jijivisha / Qarkan / Asha Prerna
Title Delta Waves Music for Sleep
Release Date Monday, September 13, 2021
Genre New Age > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Golden Koopa
Title White Out - 3Hz Delta Waves
Release Date Monday, September 13, 2021
Genre New Age > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Golden Koopa
Title From Space - 1Hz Delta Waves
Release Date Monday, June 28, 2021
Genre New Age > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Jijivisha / Golden Koopa / Asha Prerna / Qarkan
Title Beta Waves Music
Release Date Monday, June 7, 2021
Genre New Age > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Golden Koopa
Title Beacon - 30Hz Beta Waves
Release Date Monday, May 31, 2021
Genre New Age > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Golden Koopa
Title Mirage of the Mind - 16Hz Beta Waves
Release Date Monday, April 26, 2021
Genre New Age > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Golden Koopa / Asha Prerna / Qarkan / Jijivisha
Title Alpha Waves
Release Date Monday, April 19, 2021
Genre New Age > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Golden Koopa
Title Endless - 10Hz Alpha Waves
Release Date Monday, March 22, 2021
Genre New Age > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Golden Koopa
Title Take Flight - 12Hz Alpha Waves
Release Date Monday, February 15, 2021
Genre New Age > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Golden Koopa/Qarkan/Jijivisha/Asha Prerna
Title Alpha Waves Binaural Beats Music for Relaxation
Release Date Monday, January 25, 2021
Genre New Age > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Qarkan/Asha Prerna/Jijivisha/Golden Koopa
Title Theta Waves Music for Deep Sleep
Release Date Monday, January 11, 2021
Genre New Age > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Various Artists
Title Delta Waves Binaural Beats for Deepest Meditation
Release Date Sunday, July 5, 2020
Genre New Age > Meditation
Country UNITED KINGDOM