Login

Blue Mitchell

Artist Blue Mitchell
Title Warble Away
Release Date Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Blue Mitchell
Title Get Lucky Now
Release Date Sunday, June 15, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Blue Mitchell
Title Auditory Arrangement
Release Date Thursday, May 15, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Blue Mitchell
Title Different
Release Date Sunday, May 25, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Blue Mitchell
Title Feel Freely
Release Date Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Blue Mitchell
Title A Delicate Dance
Release Date Saturday, May 10, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Blue Mitchell
Title Flowering May
Release Date Saturday, May 3, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Blue Mitchell
Title Diva‘s Edition
Release Date Sunday, April 27, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Blue Mitchell
Title Big City Sounds
Release Date Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Blue Mitchell
Title Around the Clock With
Release Date Thursday, April 17, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Blue Mitchell
Title Driving Under the Moon
Release Date Thursday, April 3, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Blue Mitchell
Title Lets play again
Release Date Monday, March 31, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Blue Mitchell
Title Paris In Love
Release Date Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Blue Mitchell
Title Star Awards
Release Date Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Blue Mitchell
Title Afternoon Tunes
Release Date Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Blue Mitchell
Title Records For You
Release Date Saturday, March 15, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Blue Mitchell
Title Spring Feelings
Release Date Thursday, March 13, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Blue Mitchell
Title Flowers In Heaven
Release Date Friday, March 7, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Blue Mitchell
Title Relax with
Release Date Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Blue Mitchell
Title First Snowdrops
Release Date Friday, February 21, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Blue Mitchell
Title Beautiful Venice
Release Date Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Blue Mitchell
Title Love Time Edition
Release Date Monday, February 3, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY