Login

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Artist Frank Sinatra / Antonio Carlos Jobim
Title Makin’ Whoopee
Release Date Friday, November 11, 2022
Genre Pop > Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Antonio Carlos Jobim
Title The Red Blouse
Release Date Friday, October 28, 2022
Genre Latin > Bossa Nova
Country GERMANY
Artist Antonio Carlos Jobim
Title The Girl From Ipanema
Release Date Friday, October 14, 2022
Genre Latin > Bossa Nova
Country GERMANY
Artist Antonio Carlos Jobim
Title She’s a Carioca
Release Date Friday, October 14, 2022
Genre Latin > Bossa Nova
Country GERMANY
Artist Antonio Carlos Jobim
Title Stone Flower
Release Date Friday, September 30, 2022
Genre Latin > Bossa Nova
Country GERMANY
Artist Antonio Carlos Jobim
Title The Face I Love
Release Date Friday, August 26, 2022
Genre Jazz > Instrumental
Country GERMANY
Artist Antonio Carlos Jobim
Title Ten Songs For You
Release Date Friday, July 22, 2022
Genre Latin > Bossa Nova
Country GERMANY
Artist Antonio Carlos Jobim / Tom Jobim
Title The Composer Of Desafinado Plays
Release Date Saturday, August 29, 2015
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Antonio Carlos Jobim
Title Popular Culture
Release Date Friday, June 5, 2015
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Antonio Carlos Jobim
Title Take a Bow
Release Date Friday, December 26, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Antonio Carlos Jobim
Title Leisure Time
Release Date Friday, September 12, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Antonio Carlos Jobim
Title Leisure Time
Release Date Friday, August 22, 2014
Genre World > Worldbeat
Country GERMANY