Get every week all new releases

Through Acoustic Infinity Vol 1

Artist Through Infinity
Title Through Acoustic Infinity Vol 1
Release Date 2019-04-14
Genre Pop > Pop
Copyright © Music Through Infinity

Promotion Text

Through Infinity releases an acoustic album “Through Acoustic Infinity Vol 1”

Through Infinity, a progressive rock band from Zagreb, Croatia, releases an acoustic album “Through Acoustic Infinity Vol 1” on April 17th, 2019, as an overture to a wide catalogue of new songs within many music genres. This ambitious band has devoted last several years to the life in studio, while recording 4 new albums with a powerful vocalist Mario Huljev, after releasing an instrumental debut album “The Life” in 2017. This acoustic album features each member in their most profound musical environment, as they perform the complex song arrangements on a simplified acoustic setup. The band itself is professional musicians who played in almost any imaginable stage or studio setting, and this collection of 10 brand new songs is the step further in their sonic expression. The pivotal niche of the band is how the classic instruments like flute and piano work perfectly well blended in modern and rock song arrangements, as each member got enough freedom to outline their creative potential in the best and finest manner. Also, each song featured on this album will be released as a live music video on the official Youtube channel.

Through Infinity is; Mario Huljev - vocals, Josip Pesut - guitars, Tomo Bacurin - piano, Tomislav Lackovic - bass and Dulijana Alimoski - flute.

Management / Booking

Get in contact

Promotion plan

14.04.2019 Radio promotion
17.04.2019 Youtube promotion
17.04.2019 Radio promotion