Get every week all new releases

Dear Insanity

Artist Take No Prisoners
Title Dear Insanity
Release Date 2014-08-27
Genre Rock > Metal > Metalcore
Copyright © No Label
Country SWEDEN

Promotion Text

Take No Prisoners

Take No Prisoners, formed in 2010 by Jesper Nockmar and the bands former guitarist Joacim Johansson. Filip Turner played bass, Joel Bäck played drums and Philip Grunning on vocals. During the past years there been a lot of changes and struggle to find our sound. It started out with soft rock and evolved into metal with clean vocals but some members wasn't satisfied with the sound. In 2012 TnP released the single Territory which was the start of the sound TnP have today. After the release Joacim and Philip chose to take a different path and droped out of the band. After this two new members joined Take No Prisoners, Emil Klevesand on vocals and Jesper Peppe Persson on bass. Filip Turner took Joacim's role as guitarist. After this the band recorded the Ep Dear Insanity with the song United and Territory. Our sound today is a mix of melodic guitars and heavy breakdowns. Scream and growling with a bit of clean vocals.

Management / Booking

Get in contact