Get every week all new releases

O Apokliros

Artist Opa!
Title O Apokliros
Release Date 2009-04-10
Genre World > Western Europe
Copyright © monophon
Country SWEDEN

Promotion Text

OPA! - wonderful greek music

rebetiko, chassapiko, tsifteteli - ρεμπέτικο, χασάπικο, Τσιφτετέλι! A mixture of well known and less well known greek music, performed by a group of musicians passionate about greek music, some of whom are known from Swedish bands Tummel and Östblocket. Band members: Michael Sideridis, vocals, Thor Ahlgren, bouzouki, Tobias Allvin, bouzouki, Andreas Rudenå, guitar, Johan Ohlsson, accordion, Martin Eriksson, double bass, Daniel Persson Pergament, percussion.


Promotion Pictures

Management / Booking

Get in contact