Get every week all new releases

Tragedy of Delusion

Artist Meteora
Title Tragedy of Delusion
Release Date Friday, March 6, 2020
Genre Rock > Metal > Symphonic Metal
Copyright © NAIL Records (HMR Music Kft.)

Promotion Text

Second studio album of Hungarian symphonic metal band, Meteora.

The band was founded in 2010, but real progression only began with the preparations for our first, self released LP 'Our Paradise' in 2015-16. From the original members Máté Fülöp (bass, growls) and Atilla Király (ex-guitar, keyboard) remained, the current lineup consists of Noémi Holló (vocals), Csaba Solymosi (lead guitar) and Gábor Kása (drums) besides them. It would be hard for us to tell exactly what kind of music we make, we try to play with the contrast between the beautiful voice of Noémi and the harsh growls of Máté, and mix it with power, gothic and symphonic elements. We released our first EP called 'Price of Salvation' in 2014 with previous members and in 2017 our first album 'Our Paradise'. We are currently working on the second LP, which is scheduled to be released in 2020. through Nail Records.


Promotion Pictures

Management / Booking

Get in contact