Get every week all new releases


Artist Louiz Banks/Gino Banks/Sheldon D'Silva
Title Labyrinth
Release Date 2011-07-22
Genre Jazz > Jazz Rock
Copyright © Chubu Music Private Limited
Country INDIA

Promotion Text


The Labyrinth album is conceived and executed by keyboardist Louiz Banks and drummer Gino Banks with a little help from close friends who happen to be one of the best musicians on the planet. The Music of Labyrinth is original and straight from the heart as jazz as its inner core... But then as the music unfolds it meanders into a labyrinth and that's when the metamorphosis begins... Where does it end??? Who knows??? And who cares??? let the river flow...... Enjoy the Moment!!! Louiz Banks - Keyboards/Loops Gino Banks - Drums/Loops Sheldon D'Silva - Electric Bass George Brooks/Carl Clements/Jesse Sheehan - Saxophones Sanjay Divecha - Guitar Shahdaab Bhartiya - Percussion Sangeet Haldipur/Shannon Donald - Vocals Engineered by Aslam Khan/Ben Fernandes/Gino Banks/Neil 'Jerry' D'Souza Mixed and Mastered by Aslam Khan/ Ben Fernandes Re-Mastered by Neil 'Jerry'D'Souza

Management / Booking

Get in contact