Get every week all new releases

Amiga Game Soundtracks Vol.1

Artist Hannes Seifert
Title Amiga Game Soundtracks Vol.1
Release Date Friday, March 19, 2010
Genre Soundtracks > Game Music
Copyright © Osutoria Holding GmbH

Promotion Text

Original Commodore Amiga Game Soundtracks

Soundtracks from the Amiga Games "Fantasy Games", "Xarom", "Push It!" and "Qattro" released in 1991. Music composed by Hannes Seifert. Games published by Silverbyte Software.


Promotion Pictures

Management / Booking

Get in contact

Promotion plan