Get every week all new releases

The Ralph Hunter Choir

Artist The Ralph Hunter Choir
Title Leisure Time
Release Date Friday, September 12, 2014
Genre Holiday > Christmas
Country GERMANY
Artist The Ralph Hunter Choir
Title Some Winter Dreams
Release Date Saturday, January 18, 2014
Genre Holiday > Christmas
Country GERMANY
Artist Various Artists
Title Frosty's XMAS 2013 Vol. 2
Release Date Sunday, December 1, 2013
Genre Holiday > Christmas
Country GERMANY
Artist The Four Aces / Bing Crosby
Title Frosty's XMAS 2013 Vol. 1
Release Date Sunday, December 1, 2013
Genre Holiday > Christmas
Country GERMANY
Artist The Ralph Hunter Choir
Title Silver Shining Christmas Time
Release Date Monday, November 25, 2013
Genre Holiday > Christmas
Country GERMANY
Artist The Ralph Hunter Choir
Title My Wonderful Christmas Time
Release Date Friday, November 15, 2013
Genre Holiday > Christmas
Country GERMANY
Artist The Ralph Hunter Choir
Title Joyful Christmas With Ralph Hunter Choir
Release Date Sunday, November 10, 2013
Genre Holiday > Christmas
Country GERMANY
Artist The Ralph Hunter Choir
Title The Old Christmas Train
Release Date Saturday, November 30, 2013
Genre Holiday > Christmas
Country GERMANY
Artist The Ralph Hunter Choir
Title Happy Christmas Candy
Release Date Tuesday, November 5, 2013
Genre Holiday > Christmas
Country GERMANY
Artist The Ralph Hunter Choir
Title A White Christmas Dream
Release Date Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Genre Holiday > Christmas
Country GERMANY
Artist The Ralph Hunter Choir
Title The Silent Christmas Night
Release Date Thursday, December 5, 2013
Genre Holiday > Christmas
Country GERMANY