Get every week all new releases

The Jazz Crusaders

Artist The Jazz Crusaders
Title Tough Talk
Release Date Sunday, August 16, 2015
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist The Jazz Crusaders
Title Heat Wave
Release Date Sunday, August 16, 2015
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Les McCann / The Jazz Crusaders
Title Popular Culture
Release Date Friday, June 5, 2015
Genre R&B / Soul > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist The Jazz Crusaders
Title My Flower Bouquet
Release Date Friday, May 16, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist The Jazz Crusaders
Title Colorbomb
Release Date Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist The Jazz Crusaders
Title Put Your Focus On
Release Date Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist The Jazz Crusaders
Title Lovetrain
Release Date Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist The Jazz Crusaders
Title Happy Easter From
Release Date Sunday, April 13, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist The Jazz Crusaders
Title Get Relaxed With
Release Date Friday, April 4, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist The Jazz Crusaders
Title Records For You
Release Date Friday, March 28, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist The Jazz Crusaders
Title Tea Time Music
Release Date Monday, March 24, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist The Jazz Crusaders
Title Afternoon Party
Release Date Sunday, March 9, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist The Jazz Crusaders
Title Afternoon Tunes
Release Date Saturday, March 8, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist The Jazz Crusaders
Title Times Square Time with
Release Date Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist The Jazz Crusaders
Title Crowns Collection
Release Date Saturday, February 15, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY