Svínhunder

Artist Svínhunder
Title Music from breaking glass
Release Date Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Genre New Age > Contemporary Instrumental
Country BELGIUM
Artist Svínhunder
Title Giallo Humane Society Int. (End the Lockdown for Animals EDIT)
Release Date Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Genre Alternative > Instrumental
Country BELGIUM
Artist Svínhunder
Title Anna (Rework extended)
Release Date Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Genre Alternative > Instrumental
Country BELGIUM
Artist Svínhunder
Title Anna (Rework)
Release Date Friday, October 9, 2020
Genre Alternative > Instrumental
Country BELGIUM
Artist Svínhunder feat. Echo Collective
Title Anna
Release Date Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Genre Alternative > Instrumental
Country BELGIUM
Artist Svínhunder feat. Echo Collective
Title Giallo
Release Date Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Genre Alternative > Instrumental
Country BELGIUM
Artist Svínhunder feat. Echo Collective
Title Juno
Release Date Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Genre Alternative > Instrumental
Country BELGIUM
Artist Svínhunder feat. Echo Collective
Title Brute
Release Date Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Genre Alternative > Instrumental
Country BELGIUM
Artist Svínhunder feat. Echo Collective
Title Anna
Release Date Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Genre Alternative > Instrumental
Country BELGIUM
Artist Svínhunder
Title Onde
Release Date Sunday, September 1, 2019
Genre Classical > Crossover Instrumental
Country BELGIUM
Artist Svínhunder / Hans Mullens / Michelino Bisceglia / Echo Collective
Title Nimbus
Release Date Friday, May 24, 2019
Genre Classical > Film Score
Country BELGIUM