Get every week all new releases

Studio Players

Artist Studio Players
Title Just Chill
Release Date Friday, April 20, 2012
Genre Electronic > House > Chill Out
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Studio Players
Title Best 80s Songs
Release Date Thursday, April 19, 2012
Genre Pop > Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Studio Players
Title The A Team
Release Date Friday, March 9, 2012
Genre Pop > Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Various Artists
Title The Very Best Radio Theme Tunes - Volume 2
Release Date Friday, February 10, 2012
Genre Pop > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Studio Players
Title A Tribute To Madonna
Release Date Monday, January 23, 2012
Genre Pop > Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist David Moore
Title Strictly Waltz
Release Date Thursday, January 5, 2012
Genre Pop > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Studio Players
Title Music From TV Commercials
Release Date Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Genre Soundtracks > Television Soundtracks
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Studio Players
Title Dance Hits
Release Date Thursday, December 15, 2011
Genre Pop > Dance-Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Studio Players
Title The Greatest Instrumental Tracks of All Time
Release Date Friday, November 11, 2011
Genre Rock > Rock > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Studio Players
Title Hits of the 00s
Release Date Wednesday, November 2, 2011
Genre Pop > Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Studio Players
Title The World's Favourite Movie Themes
Release Date Tuesday, October 18, 2011
Genre Soundtracks > Movie Themes
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Studio Players
Title Favourite Children's TV Themes
Release Date Monday, October 17, 2011
Genre Pop > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Studio Players
Title TV Themes of the 90s and 00s
Release Date Tuesday, October 4, 2011
Genre Pop > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Various Artists
Title Unwind
Release Date Monday, October 3, 2011
Genre Pop > Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM