Get every week all new releases

Sabine Brand

Artist Sabine Brand
Title Stadtgeflüster
Release Date Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Genre German Pop > Deutscher Schlager > Pop Schlager
Country GERMANY
Artist Sabine Brand
Title Urban Whisper
Release Date Wednesday, March 7, 2012
Genre Pop > Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Sabine Brand
Title Ave Maria
Release Date Thursday, December 15, 2011
Genre Pop > Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Sabine Brand
Title Let's finish
Release Date Saturday, December 10, 2011
Genre Pop > Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Sabine Brand
Title Was wünscht sich der Weihnachtsmann
Release Date Saturday, November 26, 2011
Genre Holiday > Christmas
Country GERMANY
Artist Sabine Brand/Chris Arnold
Title Die Art
Release Date Sunday, October 2, 2011
Genre German Pop > Deutscher Schlager > Pop Schlager
Country GERMANY
Artist Sabine Brand
Title Wann ist es vorbei
Release Date Monday, September 26, 2011
Genre German Pop > Deutscher Schlager > Pop Schlager
Country GERMANY
Artist Sabine Brand
Title Gehn wir zu dir
Release Date Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Genre German Pop > Deutscher Schlager > Pop Schlager
Country GERMANY
Artist Sabine Brand/Michael Brand
Title Komm wir machen's auf'm Küchentisch
Release Date Monday, May 16, 2011
Genre German Pop > Deutscher Schlager > Pop Schlager
Country GERMANY
Artist Sabine Brand
Title Küsse sind süß
Release Date Wednesday, May 4, 2011
Genre German Pop > Deutscher Schlager > Pop Schlager
Country GERMANY
Artist Sabine Brand
Title Es war einmal
Release Date Wednesday, May 4, 2011
Genre German Pop > Deutscher Schlager > Pop Schlager
Country GERMANY