Get every week all new releases

Rohana Weerasinghe

Artist Rohana Weerasinghe
Title Top Sinhala Songs Vol. 04
Release Date Monday, July 6, 2020
Genre Pop > Indian Pop
Country AUSTRALIA
Artist Rohana Weerasinghe
Title Top Sinhala Songs Vol. 03
Release Date Sunday, July 5, 2020
Genre Folk > Indian Folk
Country AUSTRALIA
Artist Rohana Weerasinghe
Title Top Sinhala Songs Vol. 02
Release Date Saturday, July 4, 2020
Genre Folk > Indian Folk
Country AUSTRALIA
Artist Rohana Weerasinghe
Title Best Of Pandith Amaradeva
Release Date Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Genre Pop > Indian Pop
Country AUSTRALIA
Artist Rohana Weerasinghe feat. Karunarathna Divulgane
Title Premaye Mandahasini
Release Date Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Genre Pop > Indian Pop
Country AUSTRALIA
Artist Rohana Weerasinghe feat. Mihindu Ariyaratne
Title Premaye Mandahasini (Acoustic)
Release Date Friday, February 14, 2020
Genre Pop > Indian Pop
Country AUSTRALIA
Artist Kalindu Weerasinghe
Title Tharaka Mal
Release Date Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Genre Pop > Indian Pop
Country AUSTRALIA
Artist Rohana Weerasinghe
Title Top Sinhala Songs
Release Date Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Genre Pop > Indian Pop
Country AUSTRALIA
Artist Rohana Weerasinghe / Chamika Sirimanna
Title Best of Chamika Sirimanna
Release Date Sunday, December 1, 2019
Genre Pop > Indian Pop
Country AUSTRALIA
Artist Rohana Weerasinghe
Title Top Sinhala Songs Vol. 01
Release Date Sunday, December 1, 2019
Genre Pop > Indian Pop
Country AUSTRALIA
Artist Rohana Weerasinghe
Title Sudu Muthu Rala Pela
Release Date Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Genre Pop > Pop
Country AUSTRALIA
Artist Rohana Weerasinghe / Rookantha Gunathilake/ Chandralekha Perera
Title Best Of Rookantha & Chandralekha
Release Date Sunday, November 24, 2019
Genre Pop > Pop
Country AUSTRALIA
Artist Rohana Weerasinghe / Edward Jayakody
Title Best Of Edward Jayakody Vol. 1
Release Date Sunday, October 20, 2019
Genre Pop > Indian Pop
Country AUSTRALIA
Artist Edward Jayakody / Rohana Weerasinghe
Title Akuru Maki Na
Release Date Friday, October 4, 2019
Genre Pop > Indian Pop
Country AUSTRALIA