Get every week all new releases

Robert Johnson

Artist Brewer Phillips
Title Good Houserockin'
Release Date Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Genre Blues > Chicago Blues > Chicago Blues
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Robert Johnson
Title Pretty Rainbow
Release Date Saturday, May 31, 2014
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist Robert Johnson
Title Precious
Release Date Friday, June 20, 2014
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist Robert Johnson
Title Rare Retro Sounds
Release Date Monday, May 5, 2014
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist Robert Johnson
Title Cheerful
Release Date Thursday, May 1, 2014
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist Robert Johnson
Title Opulent Event
Release Date Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist Robert Johnson
Title Afternoon Tunes
Release Date Sunday, March 16, 2014
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist Robert Johnson
Title Some Winter Dreams
Release Date Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist Robert Johnson
Title Mysterious
Release Date Friday, November 29, 2013
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist Robert Johnson
Title King of the Delta Blues Singers
Release Date Friday, October 4, 2013
Genre Blues > Country Blues > Delta Blues
Country GERMANY
Artist Robert Johnson
Title Queen Of Spades
Release Date Saturday, July 27, 2013
Genre Blues > Country Blues > Delta Blues
Country GERMANY