Get every week all new releases

Richard Groove Holmes

Artist Richard Groove Holmes
Title Everyday Tunes
Release Date Monday, June 9, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Richard Groove Holmes
Title Tune in to
Release Date Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Richard Groove Holmes
Title Take a Coffee Break
Release Date Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Richard Groove Holmes
Title The Mic Is On
Release Date Friday, April 25, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Richard Groove Holmes
Title Teatime With
Release Date Friday, April 11, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Richard Groove Holmes
Title Records For You
Release Date Thursday, March 20, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Richard Groove Holmes
Title Tea Time Music
Release Date Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Richard Groove Holmes
Title Afternoon Tunes
Release Date Friday, March 7, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Richard Groove Holmes
Title Afternoon Party
Release Date Monday, March 3, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Richard Groove Holmes
Title Times Square Time with
Release Date Friday, February 21, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Richard Groove Holmes
Title Crowns Collection
Release Date Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY