Get every week all new releases

Pop Dash Music

Artist Pop Dash Music
Title Holy Grail
Release Date Friday, July 19, 2013
Genre Alternative > Alternative Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Pop Dash Music
Title Right Action
Release Date Monday, August 19, 2013
Genre R&B / Soul > Contemporary R&B
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Pop Dash Music
Title Bounce It
Release Date Friday, July 5, 2013
Genre Alternative > Alternative Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Pop Dash Music
Title Ring a Ling
Release Date Sunday, July 7, 2013
Genre R&B / Soul > Contemporary R&B
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Pop Dash Music
Title Made To Love
Release Date Monday, June 24, 2013
Genre Alternative > Alternative Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Pop Dash Music
Title My Time
Release Date Sunday, July 14, 2013
Genre R&B / Soul > Contemporary R&B
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Pop Dash Music
Title Tunnel Vision
Release Date Thursday, June 20, 2013
Genre Alternative > Alternative Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Pop Dash Music
Title I'm Out
Release Date Monday, July 8, 2013
Genre R&B / Soul > Contemporary R&B
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Pop Dash Music
Title Are You Getting Enough
Release Date Sunday, July 21, 2013
Genre Alternative > Alternative Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Pop Dash Music
Title Soundbwoy
Release Date Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Genre R&B / Soul > Contemporary R&B
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Pop Dash Music
Title Lighthouse
Release Date Monday, July 1, 2013
Genre Alternative > Alternative Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Pop Dash Music
Title Floodgates
Release Date Sunday, July 14, 2013
Genre R&B / Soul > Contemporary R&B
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Pop Dash Music
Title Another Love
Release Date Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Genre Alternative > Alternative Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Pop Dash Music
Title Dirty Laundry
Release Date Thursday, May 23, 2013
Genre Alternative > Alternative Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Pop Dash Music
Title Brokenhearted
Release Date Sunday, July 7, 2013
Genre Alternative > Alternative Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Pop Dash Music
Title We Got The Power
Release Date Monday, May 20, 2013
Genre R&B / Soul > Contemporary R&B
Country UNITED KINGDOM