Get every week all new releases

Peter Wehle

Artist Karl Farkas / Ernst Waldbrunn / Armin Berg / Fritz Grünbaum / Franz Engel / Josma Selim / Gisela Werbezirk / Cissy Kraner / Hermann Leopoldi / Maxi Böhm / Heinz Conrads / Gunther Philipp / Peter Wehle
Title 100 Jahre SIMPL
Release Date Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Genre Comedy > Comedy Songs
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Gerhard Bronner
Title Salut für Gerhard Bronner
Release Date Wednesday, August 16, 2006
Genre Audiobooks
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Gerhard Bronner
Title Politische Retrospektiven von und mit Gerhard Bronner
Release Date Wednesday, September 13, 2006
Genre Comedy > Standup
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Gerhard Bronner
Title Das Gerhard Bronner Song Book
Release Date Wednesday, August 16, 2006
Genre Comedy > Standup
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Gerhard Bronner
Title Rosinen aus dem Guglhupf
Release Date Saturday, September 23, 2006
Genre Comedy > Standup
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Gerhard Bronner
Title Der Weihnachtsguglhupf
Release Date Wednesday, September 27, 2006
Genre Holiday > Christmas
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Gerhard Bronner
Title Bronner und Wehle in Washington
Release Date Tuesday, October 3, 2006
Genre Comedy > Standup
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Gerhard Bronner
Title Hommage an Peter Hammerschlag
Release Date Monday, September 11, 2006
Genre Audiobooks
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Gerhard Bronner
Title Der G`Schupfte Ferdl - Frisch Gestrichen
Release Date Saturday, June 8, 2002
Genre Comedy > Standup
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Louise Martini
Title Das wohltemperierte Chanson
Release Date Tuesday, September 12, 2006
Genre Comedy > Standup
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Gerhard Bronner
Title Spätlese
Release Date Wednesday, August 23, 2006
Genre Comedy > Standup
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Gerhard Bronner
Title Die unruhige Kugel
Release Date Sunday, September 24, 2006
Genre Comedy > Standup
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Gerhard Bronner
Title Kabarettisten Singen Klassiker
Release Date Thursday, September 28, 2006
Genre Comedy > Standup
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Helmut Qualtinger
Title Der Qualtinger - Ein kabarettistisches Porträt
Release Date Sunday, August 20, 2006
Genre Comedy > Standup
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Helmut Qualtinger
Title Kabarett aus Wien
Release Date Thursday, September 28, 2006
Genre Comedy > Standup
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Peter Wehle
Title Servus Rudi, Servus Bobbi - Peter Wehle, Gunther Philipp
Release Date Saturday, September 23, 2006
Genre Comedy > Standup
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Helmut Qualtinger
Title Die Qualtinger - Songs
Release Date Friday, August 4, 2006
Genre Comedy > Standup
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Helmut Qualtinger
Title Schall - Plattl vor´m Mund
Release Date Tuesday, August 22, 2006
Genre Comedy > Standup
Country AUSTRIA