Get every week all new releases

Orange Cakes

Artist Orange Cakes
Title Music For You
Release Date Monday, July 14, 2014
Genre Inspirational
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Orange Cakes
Title Being Alice
Release Date Monday, July 14, 2014
Genre Electronic > House > Electronica
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Orange Cakes
Title Sunlight Through Time
Release Date Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Genre Electronic > House > Electronica
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Orange Cakes
Title Starting Without You
Release Date Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Genre Electronic > House > Electronica
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Orange Cakes
Title Busy Bee
Release Date Sunday, July 13, 2014
Genre Inspirational
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Orange Cakes
Title Orange Eyes
Release Date Saturday, February 8, 2014
Genre Pop > British Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Orange Cakes
Title Loving You
Release Date Saturday, February 8, 2014
Genre Pop > British Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Orange Cakes
Title Serious
Release Date Sunday, March 2, 2014
Genre Electronic > Drum & Bass > Breaks
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Orange Cakes
Title Gravity
Release Date Sunday, July 28, 2013
Genre Alternative > Singer-Songwriter
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Orange Cakes
Title February Blues
Release Date Sunday, August 25, 2013
Genre Pop > British Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Orange Cakes
Title Calm After The Storm
Release Date Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Genre Pop > British Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Orange Cakes
Title The Language of Love
Release Date Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Genre Pop > British Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Orange Cakes
Title Norway
Release Date Monday, August 29, 2011
Genre Pop > Pop / Rock
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Orange Cakes
Title Peace
Release Date Monday, August 29, 2011
Genre Pop > Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Orange Cakes
Title Daydream
Release Date Saturday, March 5, 2011
Genre Inspirational
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Orange Cakes
Title Sunlight
Release Date Saturday, March 5, 2011
Genre Inspirational
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Orange Cakes
Title Silver Lining
Release Date Saturday, March 5, 2011
Genre Inspirational
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Orange Cakes
Title The Race
Release Date Thursday, March 3, 2011
Genre Inspirational
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Orange Cakes
Title My Song
Release Date Thursday, March 3, 2011
Genre Inspirational
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Orange Cakes
Title Parallel Lives
Release Date Monday, February 28, 2011
Genre Inspirational
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Orange Cakes
Title Kaleidoscope
Release Date Friday, February 25, 2011
Genre Inspirational
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Orange Cakes
Title Dejavu
Release Date Monday, February 21, 2011
Genre Inspirational
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Orange Cakes
Title Science and Nature
Release Date Sunday, February 20, 2011
Genre Inspirational
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Orange Cakes
Title Orange Cakes
Release Date Saturday, February 12, 2011
Genre Pop > Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Orange Cakes
Title Title: Waterfall - Artist: Orange Cakes
Release Date Friday, February 11, 2011
Genre Pop > Disco
Country UNITED KINGDOM