Get every week all new releases

Nat King Cole & His Orchestra

Artist Nat King Cole & His Orchestra
Title Leisure Time
Release Date Friday, September 12, 2014
Genre Jazz > Vocal Jazz
Country GERMANY
Artist Nat King Cole Trio
Title Fascination Vol. 3
Release Date Saturday, August 10, 2013
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Nat King Cole Trio
Title Fascination Vol. 2
Release Date Friday, August 2, 2013
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Nat King Cole Trio
Title Fascination Vol. 1
Release Date Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Nat King Cole / Nat King Cole & His Orchestra
Title Orange Sky Vol. 3
Release Date Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Nat King Cole & His Orchestra / Nat King Cole
Title Orange Sky Vol. 2
Release Date Monday, July 8, 2013
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Nat King Cole & His Orchestra / Nat King Cole
Title Orange Sky Vol. 1
Release Date Saturday, July 6, 2013
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Various Artists
Title My Way To Town Vol. 3
Release Date Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Genre Pop > Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Various Artists
Title My Way To Town Vol. 2
Release Date Monday, May 20, 2013
Genre Pop > Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Various Artists
Title My Way To Town Vol. 1
Release Date Saturday, May 18, 2013
Genre Pop > Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Nat King Cole & His Orchestra
Title Christmas With Nat King Cole
Release Date Monday, November 26, 2012
Genre Holiday > Christmas
Country GERMANY