Get every week all new releases

Monster Bass

Artist Various Artists
Title Electro 2014
Release Date Friday, May 30, 2014
Genre Dance > House > Electro House
Country GERMANY
Artist Various Artists
Title Club Hits 2014
Release Date Friday, February 7, 2014
Genre Dance > Dance > Disco
Country GERMANY
Artist Various Artists
Title Dubstep 2014
Release Date Friday, January 3, 2014
Genre Dance > House > Dubstep & Grime
Country GERMANY
Artist Monster Bass
Title Windows 8 Advert Song - Everything At Once - A Tribute to Lenka
Release Date Sunday, January 20, 2013
Genre Soundtracks > Television Soundtracks
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Monster Bass
Title Because We Can - Monster Bass Tribute to Bon Jovi
Release Date Thursday, January 17, 2013
Genre World > Worldbeat
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Monster Bass
Title The Beast In Me - Texas Chainsaw 3D Soundtrack - A Tribute to Mark Lanegan (The Texas Chainsaw Massacre)
Release Date Monday, January 14, 2013
Genre Soundtracks > Soundtrack
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Monster Bass
Title Oblivion - A Monster Bass Tribute to Bastille
Release Date Monday, March 4, 2013
Genre Electronic > Dance > Eurobeat
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Monster Bass
Title Hurt Lovers - A Monster Bass Tribute to Blue
Release Date Tuesday, January 8, 2013
Genre World > Worldbeat
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Monster Bass
Title Pop? - Monster Bass Tribute to Wretch 32
Release Date Sunday, February 10, 2013
Genre Electronic > Dance > Disco
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Monster Bass
Title Rewind - Monster Bass Tribute to Devlin & Diane Birch (A Moving Picture)
Release Date Sunday, January 27, 2013
Genre Reggae > Dancehall
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Monster Bass
Title Animal - Monster Bass Tribute to Conor Maynard & Wiley
Release Date Monday, January 21, 2013
Genre Hip Hop/Rap > Hip Hop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Monster Bass
Title Waiting for You - Monster Bass Tribute to Josh Kumra
Release Date Sunday, January 6, 2013
Genre World > Afro Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Monster Bass
Title Not a Saint - Monster Bass Tribute to Vato Gonzalez vs. Lethal Bizzle
Release Date Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Genre R&B / Soul > Disco
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Monster Bass
Title Londoner - Monster Bass Tribute to Chip & Wretch 32 & Professor Green & Loick Essien
Release Date Monday, December 24, 2012
Genre World > African
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Monster Bass
Title C'mon Let Me Ride - Monster Bass Tribute to Skylar Grey & Eminem (The Buried Sessions)
Release Date Monday, December 10, 2012
Genre Dance > Dance > New Beat
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Monster Bass
Title Shut Up (And Give Me Whatever You Got) - Monster Bass Tribute to Amelia Lily
Release Date Saturday, January 12, 2013
Genre Children's Music > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Monster Bass
Title Scream and Shout - Monster Bass Tribute to Will.I.Am & Britney Spears (WillPower)
Release Date Thursday, November 29, 2012
Genre Children's Music > Instrumental
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Various Artists
Title Workout Running
Release Date Friday, November 30, 2012
Genre Dance > Dance > Eurodance
Country GERMANY
Artist Various Artists
Title Dubstep
Release Date Friday, December 14, 2012
Genre Electronic > House > Dubstep & Grime
Country GERMANY
Artist Monster Bass
Title Beautiful Cause You Love Me - Tribute to Girls Aloud
Release Date Thursday, November 22, 2012
Genre World > Worldbeat
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Monster Bass
Title Silver Lining (Crazy Bout You) - Tribute to Jessie J
Release Date Sunday, November 18, 2012
Genre World > Worldbeat
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Monster Bass
Title Feel The Moment - Tribute to Christina Aguilera and Pitbull
Release Date Sunday, November 18, 2012
Genre Dance > Dance > Eurodance
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Monster Bass
Title Got Me Good - Tribute to Ciara
Release Date Wednesday, November 7, 2012
Genre R&B / Soul > R&B
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Monster Bass
Title Little Things - Tribute to One Direction
Release Date Monday, November 12, 2012
Genre Electronic > Dance > Disco
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Monster Bass
Title Forever Now - Tribute to Ne-Yo
Release Date Monday, November 5, 2012
Genre World > Worldbeat
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Monster Bass
Title Stray Heart - Monster Bass's Tribute to Green Day
Release Date Friday, November 9, 2012
Genre World > Worldbeat
Country UNITED KINGDOM