Get every week all new releases

Miriam Makeba

Artist Miriam Makeba
Title Urbanized
Release Date Friday, November 7, 2014
Genre World > Worldbeat
Country GERMANY
Artist Miriam Makeba
Title Everyday Tunes
Release Date Sunday, June 8, 2014
Genre World > Worldbeat
Country GERMANY
Artist Miriam Makeba
Title Pretty Rainbow
Release Date Saturday, May 31, 2014
Genre World > Worldbeat
Country GERMANY
Artist Miriam Makeba
Title Precious
Release Date Friday, June 20, 2014
Genre World > Worldbeat
Country GERMANY
Artist Miriam Makeba
Title Cheerful
Release Date Thursday, May 1, 2014
Genre World > Worldbeat
Country GERMANY
Artist Miriam Makeba
Title Opulent Event
Release Date Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Genre World > Worldbeat
Country GERMANY
Artist Miriam Makeba
Title Afternoon Tunes
Release Date Saturday, March 1, 2014
Genre World > Worldbeat
Country GERMANY
Artist Miriam Makeba
Title Some Winter Dreams
Release Date Thursday, January 16, 2014
Genre World > Worldbeat
Country GERMANY
Artist Miriam Makeba
Title Mysterious
Release Date Friday, November 29, 2013
Genre World > Worldbeat
Country GERMANY
Artist Miriam Makeba
Title Miriam Makeba
Release Date Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Genre World > Afro Pop
Country GERMANY