Get every week all new releases

Michel Legrand

Artist Michel Legrand
Title Serenades Du Xxe Siecle
Release Date Friday, January 29, 2016
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Michel Legrand
Title Les Parapluies De Cherbourg
Release Date Friday, January 29, 2016
Genre Soundtracks > Film Music
Country GERMANY
Artist Michel Legrand
Title Chante Et S'Accompagne
Release Date Friday, January 29, 2016
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Michel Legrand
Title Archi-Cordes
Release Date Friday, January 29, 2016
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Michel Legrand
Title Les Parapluies De Cherbourg
Release Date Saturday, August 29, 2015
Genre Soundtracks > Film Music
Country GERMANY
Artist Michel Legrand
Title Everyday Tunes
Release Date Saturday, June 7, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Michel Legrand / His Orchestra
Title Everyday Tunes
Release Date Saturday, June 14, 2014
Genre Pop > Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Michel Legrand
Title Rare Retro Sounds
Release Date Sunday, May 4, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Michel Legrand
Title Riding Tunes
Release Date Thursday, April 24, 2014
Genre Pop > Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Michel Legrand
Title Riding Tunes
Release Date Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Michel Legrand
Title Opulent Event
Release Date Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Michel Legrand
Title Afternoon Tunes
Release Date Sunday, March 30, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Michel Legrand
Title Some Winter Dreams
Release Date Thursday, January 2, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY