Get every week all new releases

Laser Blasters

Artist Laser Blasters
Title The Heart Of Dixie
Release Date Monday, July 22, 2013
Genre Alternative > Alternative Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Laser Blasters
Title Ain't A Party
Release Date Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Genre Alternative > Alternative Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Laser Blasters
Title Tie It Up
Release Date Monday, June 24, 2013
Genre R&B / Soul > Contemporary R&B
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Laser Blasters
Title Happy
Release Date Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Genre Alternative > Alternative Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Laser Blasters
Title Leave The World Behind
Release Date Friday, May 31, 2013
Genre Alternative > Alternative Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Laser Blasters
Title Wild
Release Date Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Genre R&B / Soul > Contemporary R&B
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Laser Blasters
Title Headband
Release Date Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Genre Alternative > Alternative Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Laser Blasters
Title Wasting My Young Years
Release Date Sunday, June 16, 2013
Genre R&B / Soul > Contemporary R&B
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Laser Blasters
Title Take A Picture
Release Date Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Genre Alternative > Alternative Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Laser Blasters
Title Love & Girls
Release Date Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Genre Alternative > Alternative Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Laser Blasters
Title Best Friends
Release Date Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Genre Alternative > Alternative Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Laser Blasters
Title Tell Me When You Ready
Release Date Monday, May 20, 2013
Genre Alternative > Alternative Pop
Country UNITED KINGDOM