Get every week all new releases

Johnny Paper

Artist Johnny Paper
Title Aufbruch
Release Date Friday, May 1, 2020
Genre Pop > Pop / Rock
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Johnny Paper
Title Bis es gut ist
Release Date Sunday, March 29, 2020
Genre Rock > Rock > Singer-Songwriter
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Johnny Paper
Title Adelheit es is soweit
Release Date Friday, March 20, 2020
Genre Rock > Rock > Singer-Songwriter
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Johnny Paper
Title Hawidere
Release Date Friday, December 27, 2019
Genre Rock > Rock > Singer-Songwriter
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Johnny Paper
Title Gegensätze
Release Date Friday, June 28, 2019
Genre Rock > Rock > Pop / Rock
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Johnny Paper
Title DU
Release Date Friday, March 22, 2019
Genre Rock > Rock > Singer-Songwriter
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Johnny Paper
Title Zum Teifl
Release Date Sunday, January 20, 2019
Genre Rock > Rock > Singer-Songwriter
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Johnny Paper
Title Perfection
Release Date Friday, November 30, 2018
Genre Rock > Rock > Singer-Songwriter
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Johnny Paper
Title Leck du mich am Orsch
Release Date Saturday, September 29, 2018
Genre Rock > Rock > Pop / Rock
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Johnny Paper
Title Perfection
Release Date Friday, September 21, 2018
Genre Rock > Rock > Singer-Songwriter
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Johnny Paper
Title Unser Stulz
Release Date Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Genre Pop > Pop / Rock
Country AUSTRIA