Get every week all new releases

Jimmy Reed

Artist Jimmy Reed
Title The Legend, the Man (HD Remastered)
Release Date Thursday, July 11, 2019
Genre Blues > Chicago Blues > Chicago Blues
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Jimmy Reed
Title Just Jimmy Reed (HD Remastered)
Release Date Thursday, July 11, 2019
Genre Blues > Chicago Blues > Chicago Blues
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Jimmy Reed
Title The Best Of Jimmy Reed (HD Remastered)
Release Date Thursday, July 11, 2019
Genre Blues > Chicago Blues > Chicago Blues
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Jimmy Reed
Title Now Appearing (HD Remastered)
Release Date Thursday, July 11, 2019
Genre Blues > Chicago Blues > Chicago Blues
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Jimmy Reed
Title Jimmy Reed at Soul City (HD Remastered)
Release Date Thursday, July 11, 2019
Genre Blues > Chicago Blues > Chicago Blues
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Jimmy Reed
Title Found Love (HD Remastered)
Release Date Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Genre Blues > Chicago Blues > Chicago Blues
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Various Artists
Title It Is Still Doo Wop, Vol. 3
Release Date Thursday, August 31, 2017
Genre Pop > Pop / Rock
Country UNITED STATES
Artist Jimmy Reed
Title Going to New York
Release Date Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > Electric Blues
Country UNITED STATES
Artist Brewer Phillips
Title Good Houserockin'
Release Date Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Genre Blues > Chicago Blues > Chicago Blues
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Jimmy Reed
Title New York City Tunes
Release Date Monday, June 16, 2014
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist Jimmy Reed
Title Get Lucky Now
Release Date Thursday, June 12, 2014
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist Jimmy Reed
Title Warble Away
Release Date Sunday, June 8, 2014
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist Jimmy Reed
Title Feel Freely
Release Date Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist Jimmy Reed
Title Flowering May
Release Date Friday, May 23, 2014
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist Jimmy Reed
Title Different
Release Date Sunday, May 18, 2014
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist Jimmy Reed
Title Auditory Arrangement
Release Date Friday, May 9, 2014
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist Jimmy Reed
Title Big City Sounds
Release Date Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist Jimmy Reed
Title Enjoy Your Free Time With
Release Date Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist Jimmy Reed
Title Driving Under the Moon
Release Date Friday, April 11, 2014
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist Jimmy Reed
Title Diva‘s Edition
Release Date Sunday, April 6, 2014
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist Jimmy Reed
Title Records For You
Release Date Monday, March 24, 2014
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist Jimmy Reed
Title Flowers In Heaven
Release Date Monday, March 17, 2014
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist Jimmy Reed
Title Lets play again
Release Date Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist Jimmy Reed
Title Paris In Love
Release Date Wednesday, March 5, 2014
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist Jimmy Reed
Title Afternoon Tunes
Release Date Sunday, March 2, 2014
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist Jimmy Reed
Title Love Time Edition
Release Date Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist Jimmy Reed
Title Relax with
Release Date Saturday, February 8, 2014
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist Jimmy Reed
Title First Snowdrops
Release Date Monday, February 17, 2014
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist Jimmy Reed
Title Happy New Year 2014
Release Date Sunday, January 26, 2014
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist Jimmy Reed
Title Beautiful Venice
Release Date Saturday, February 1, 2014
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist Jimmy Reed
Title Relaxing Collection
Release Date Sunday, January 5, 2014
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist Jimmy Reed
Title Diamonds Forever
Release Date Sunday, January 12, 2014
Genre Blues > Electric Blues > R&B
Country GERMANY