Get every week all new releases

James Brown / James Brown / His Famous Flames

Artist James Brown / James Brown / His Famous Flames
Title Sweet Smile Vol. 7
Release Date Thursday, December 12, 2013
Genre R&B / Soul > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist James Brown / James Brown / His Famous Flames
Title Sweet Smile Vol. 6
Release Date Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Genre R&B / Soul > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist James Brown / James Brown / His Famous Flames
Title Sweet Smile Vol. 5
Release Date Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Genre R&B / Soul > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist James Brown / James Brown / His Famous Flames
Title Sweet Smile Vol. 4
Release Date Monday, December 9, 2013
Genre R&B / Soul > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist James Brown / James Brown / His Famous Flames
Title Sweet Smile Vol. 3
Release Date Sunday, December 8, 2013
Genre R&B / Soul > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist James Brown / James Brown / His Famous Flames
Title Sweet Smile Vol. 2
Release Date Saturday, December 7, 2013
Genre R&B / Soul > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist James Brown / James Brown / His Famous Flames
Title Sweet Smile Vol. 1
Release Date Friday, December 6, 2013
Genre R&B / Soul > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist James Brown / James Brown / His Famous Flames
Title No Way Vol. 7
Release Date Thursday, December 5, 2013
Genre R&B / Soul > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist James Brown / James Brown / His Famous Flames
Title No Way Vol. 6
Release Date Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Genre R&B / Soul > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist James Brown / James Brown / His Famous Flames
Title No Way Vol. 4
Release Date Monday, December 2, 2013
Genre R&B / Soul > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist James Brown / James Brown / His Famous Flames
Title No Way Vol. 3
Release Date Sunday, December 1, 2013
Genre R&B / Soul > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist James Brown / James Brown / His Famous Flames
Title No Way Vol. 2
Release Date Saturday, November 30, 2013
Genre R&B / Soul > R&B
Country GERMANY
Artist James Brown / James Brown / His Famous Flames
Title No Way Vol. 1
Release Date Friday, November 29, 2013
Genre R&B / Soul > R&B
Country GERMANY