Get every week all new releases

Elfriede Ott

Artist Susi Nicoletti / Peter Weck / Hugo Gottschlich / Elfriede Ott / Viktor Braun / Erich Dörner / Friedl Czepa / Helli Servi / Illa Kovarik / Bibiana Zeller / Hansi Prinz / Bois Pollinger
Title Nestroy klassisch Volume 4 - Das Mädl aus der Vorstadt - Ehrlich währt am längsten (Gesamtaufnahme)
Release Date Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Genre Comedy > Novelty
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Elfriede Ott / Gerhard Blaboll / Gerald Etzler / Sabine Huber
Title Von Christkinderln und Weihnachtsmandeln
Release Date Thursday, June 30, 2016
Genre Holiday > Christmas
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Waldemar Kmentt / Elfriede Ott
Title Das kleine Zweimaleins - Elfriede Ott & Waldemar Kmentt
Release Date Thursday, October 8, 2009
Genre Classical > Duet
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Various
Title Hommage an Johann Nestroy
Release Date Saturday, September 30, 2006
Genre Audiobooks
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Elfriede Ott
Title Apropos Nestroy
Release Date Wednesday, September 27, 2006
Genre Audiobooks
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Gerhard Bronner
Title Elfriede Ott und Gerhard Bronner singen Lieder für Kinder von 3
Release Date Friday, September 22, 2006
Genre Comedy > Standup
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Elfriede Ott
Title Der anmuthsvolle Prater
Release Date Tuesday, September 26, 2006
Genre Audiobooks
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Gerhard Bronner
Title Hommage an Peter Hammerschlag
Release Date Monday, September 11, 2006
Genre Audiobooks
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Fritz Muliar
Title Tiergeschichten - Literarische Animalitäten
Release Date Wednesday, September 27, 2006
Genre Audiobooks
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Otto Walter
Title Der Talisman
Release Date Friday, September 1, 2006
Genre Audiobooks
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Elfriede Ott
Title Phantasie in Ö-Dur
Release Date Monday, September 25, 2006
Genre Comedy > Standup
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Gustav Zelibor
Title Wiener Komödienlieder
Release Date Friday, October 13, 2006
Genre Comedy > Standup
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Elfriede Ott
Title Die Welt ist ein Komödienhaus
Release Date Friday, September 29, 2006
Genre Comedy > Standup
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Various
Title Doch warum nur einmal im Jahr?
Release Date Wednesday, August 23, 2006
Genre Holiday > Christmas
Country AUSTRIA