Get every week all new releases

Electric Prison

Artist Electric Prison
Title Fall Down - Electric Prisons Remake Version of Will.I.Am & Miley Cyrus
Release Date Friday, April 19, 2013
Genre Dance > Dance > Disco
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Electric Prison
Title I Want Crazy (Electric Prisons Remake Version of Hunter Hayes)
Release Date Monday, April 15, 2013
Genre World > Worldbeat
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Electric Prison
Title Switch It Off (Electric Prison's Remake Version of Redlight)
Release Date Sunday, April 28, 2013
Genre Electronic > Dance > Disco
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Electric Prison
Title Mozart's House (Electric Prison's Remake Version of Clean Bandit)
Release Date Sunday, April 14, 2013
Genre Electronic > Dance > New Beat
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Electric Prison
Title Stay Out (Electric Prison's Remake of Nina Nesbitt)
Release Date Sunday, April 7, 2013
Genre Dance > Dance > Disco
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Electric Prison
Title Fine China (Electric Prison's Remake of Chris Brown)
Release Date Sunday, April 7, 2013
Genre Dance > Dance > Disco
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Electric Prison
Title Imagine It Was Us (Electric Prison's Remake Version of Jessie Ware)
Release Date Saturday, April 13, 2013
Genre World > Worldbeat
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Electric Prison
Title Easy - (Electric Prison's Remake Version of Mat Zo & Porter Robinson)
Release Date Saturday, April 13, 2013
Genre World > Worldbeat
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Electric Prison
Title They Got It Wrong (Electric Prison's Remake Version of Lethal Bizzle & Wiley)
Release Date Sunday, April 21, 2013
Genre R&B / Soul > R&B
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Electric Prison
Title Down The Road (Electric Prison's Remake Version of C2C)
Release Date Friday, March 29, 2013
Genre Dance > Techno > Epic Trance
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Electric Prison
Title The Phoenix (Electric Prison's Remake Version of Fall Out Boy
Release Date Thursday, March 28, 2013
Genre Rock > Metal > Alternative Metal
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Electric Prison
Title This Is What It Feels Like (Electric Prison's Remake Version of Armin van Buuren)
Release Date Friday, April 5, 2013
Genre World > Worldbeat
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Electric Prison
Title Laura Palmer
Release Date Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Genre Dance > Dance > Disco
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Electric Prison
Title Boomerang
Release Date Monday, March 11, 2013
Genre Electronic > Dance > Disco
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Electric Prison
Title Clarity
Release Date Tuesday, March 5, 2013
Genre Electronic > Dance > New Beat
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Electric Prison
Title Pompeii
Release Date Monday, February 25, 2013
Genre Electronic > Dance > Disco
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Electric Prison
Title Keep Her On The Low
Release Date Thursday, February 21, 2013
Genre Hip Hop/Rap > Hip Hop
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Electric Prison
Title I Could Be The One
Release Date Monday, February 11, 2013
Genre Electronic > Dance > New Beat
Country UNITED KINGDOM