Get every week all new releases

Clemens Krauss

Artist Walter Barylli / Wiener Staatsopernorchester / Felix Prohaska / Paul Doktor / Clemens Krauss / Wiener Philharmoniker
Title Mozart: Violinkonzert/Sinfonia concertante
Release Date Tuesday, April 21, 2009
Genre Classical > Violin Concerto
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Clemens Krauss
Title Famous conductors of the Past - Clemens Krauss
Release Date Tuesday, August 15, 2006
Genre Classical > Sinfonia
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Clemens Krauss
Title Famous conductors of the past - Clemens Krauss
Release Date Thursday, August 3, 2006
Genre Classical > Sinfonia
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Clemens Krauss
Title Die Fledermaus
Release Date Thursday, August 31, 2006
Genre Opera > Operette
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Clemens Krauss
Title Clemens Krauss dirigiert die Wiener Philharmoniker (Vol. 2)
Release Date Tuesday, September 12, 2006
Genre Classical > Sinfonia
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Clemens Krauss
Title La Bohème
Release Date Tuesday, October 3, 2006
Genre Opera > Opera
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Clemens Krauss
Title Ariadne auf Naxos - Richard Strauss
Release Date Tuesday, September 19, 2006
Genre Opera > Opera
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Clemens Krauss
Title Clemens Krauss dirigiert die Wiener Philharmoniker
Release Date Monday, September 18, 2006
Genre Classical > Sinfonia
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Clemens Krauss
Title Von Deutscher Seele
Release Date Wednesday, October 4, 2006
Genre Classical > Choro
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Clemens Krauss
Title Der fliegende Holländer
Release Date Monday, September 25, 2006
Genre Opera > Opera
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Clemens Krauss
Title Der Rosenkavalier
Release Date Friday, October 6, 2006
Genre Opera > Opera
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Clemens Krauss
Title Die Hochzeit des Figaro
Release Date Saturday, June 24, 2006
Genre Opera > Opera
Country AUSTRIA
Artist Clemens Krauss
Title Die Jahreszeiten
Release Date Wednesday, September 20, 2006
Genre Classical > Symphony
Country AUSTRIA