Get every week all new releases

Cal Tjader Quintet

Artist Cal Tjader Quintet / Cal Tjader
Title Latino con Cal Tjader (HD Remastered)
Release Date Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Genre Jazz > Vocal Jazz
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Artist Cal Tjader Quintet
Title Time To Play Some Music
Release Date Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Cal Tjader Quintet
Title Spare Time Music
Release Date Saturday, June 7, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Cal Tjader Quintet
Title Flowering May
Release Date Thursday, May 15, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Cal Tjader Quintet
Title Auditory Arrangement
Release Date Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Cal Tjader Quintet
Title A Delicate Dance
Release Date Thursday, May 22, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Cal Tjader Quintet
Title Different
Release Date Sunday, May 11, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Cal Tjader Quintet
Title Feel Freely
Release Date Monday, May 5, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Cal Tjader Quintet
Title Diva‘s Edition
Release Date Monday, April 28, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Cal Tjader Quintet
Title Big City Sounds
Release Date Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Cal Tjader Quintet
Title Around the Clock With
Release Date Friday, April 18, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Cal Tjader Quintet
Title Enjoy Your Free Time With
Release Date Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Cal Tjader Quintet
Title Driving Under the Moon
Release Date Friday, April 4, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Cal Tjader Quintet
Title Paris In Love
Release Date Thursday, March 27, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Cal Tjader Quintet
Title Star Awards
Release Date Friday, March 21, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Cal Tjader Quintet
Title Afternoon Tunes
Release Date Monday, March 24, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Cal Tjader Quintet
Title Spring Feelings
Release Date Saturday, March 15, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Cal Tjader Quintet
Title Records For You
Release Date Sunday, March 16, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Cal Tjader Quintet
Title Flowers In Heaven
Release Date Sunday, March 9, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Cal Tjader Quintet
Title Lets play again
Release Date Monday, March 3, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Cal Tjader Quintet
Title Relax with
Release Date Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Cal Tjader Quintet
Title First Snowdrops
Release Date Thursday, February 27, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Cal Tjader Quintet
Title Beautiful Venice
Release Date Thursday, February 20, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Cal Tjader Quintet
Title Love Time Edition
Release Date Sunday, February 9, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Cal Tjader Quintet
Title Ski Sensation
Release Date Saturday, January 25, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Cal Tjader Quintet
Title Diamonds Forever
Release Date Saturday, January 18, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Cal Tjader Quintet
Title Relaxing Collection
Release Date Saturday, January 11, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Cal Tjader Quintet
Title Happy New Year 2014
Release Date Thursday, January 2, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Cal Tjader Quintet
Title My Old Coffee Music
Release Date Monday, January 6, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY