Bill Coleman

Artist Bill Coleman
Title Color Blocking
Release Date Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Bill Coleman
Title Take a Coffee Break
Release Date Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Bill Coleman
Title Tune in to
Release Date Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Bill Coleman
Title Teatime With
Release Date Monday, April 28, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Bill Coleman
Title The Mic Is On
Release Date Sunday, April 13, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Bill Coleman
Title Afternoon Tunes
Release Date Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Bill Coleman
Title Afternoon Party
Release Date Friday, March 21, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Bill Coleman
Title Records For You
Release Date Sunday, March 9, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Bill Coleman
Title Tea Time Music
Release Date Friday, March 7, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Bill Coleman
Title Times Square Time with
Release Date Sunday, February 9, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Bill Coleman
Title Crowns Collection
Release Date Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Chet Baker/Miles Davis
Title Jazz World Vol. 32
Release Date Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Various Artists
Title Fabulous Era Of Jazz - Vol. 7
Release Date Friday, May 24, 2013
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Various Artists
Title Christmas Swing At It´s Best Vol. 2
Release Date Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Genre Holiday > Christmas
Country GERMANY