Get every week all new releases

André Previn

Artist André Previn
Title Take a Bow
Release Date Friday, December 26, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist André Previn
Title Star Revue
Release Date Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Genre Jazz > Vocal Jazz
Country GERMANY
Artist André Previn
Title Feel Frisky
Release Date Sunday, June 15, 2014
Genre Jazz > Vocal Jazz
Country GERMANY
Artist André Previn
Title Seed 'N' Grow
Release Date Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Genre Jazz > Vocal Jazz
Country GERMANY
Artist André Previn
Title Labour
Release Date Friday, May 23, 2014
Genre Jazz > Vocal Jazz
Country GERMANY
Artist André Previn
Title Special Impressions
Release Date Monday, May 12, 2014
Genre Jazz > Vocal Jazz
Country GERMANY
Artist André Previn
Title Gently Symphony
Release Date Sunday, May 18, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Dinah Shore / André Previn
Title Riding Tunes
Release Date Thursday, April 24, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist André Previn
Title Lovetrain
Release Date Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Genre Jazz > Vocal Jazz
Country GERMANY
Artist Doris Day / André Previn
Title Opulent Event
Release Date Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Genre Pop > Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist André Previn
Title Happy Easter From
Release Date Monday, April 14, 2014
Genre Jazz > Vocal Jazz
Country GERMANY
Artist Dinah Shore / André Previn
Title Opulent Event
Release Date Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist André Previn
Title Get Relaxed With
Release Date Saturday, April 5, 2014
Genre Jazz > Vocal Jazz
Country GERMANY
Artist André Previn
Title Tea Time Music
Release Date Thursday, March 27, 2014
Genre Jazz > Vocal Jazz
Country GERMANY
Artist André Previn
Title Afternoon Party
Release Date Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Genre Jazz > Vocal Jazz
Country GERMANY
Artist Doris Day / André Previn
Title Afternoon Tunes
Release Date Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Genre Pop > Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist André Previn
Title Afternoon Tunes
Release Date Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Genre Jazz > Vocal Jazz
Country GERMANY
Artist Dinah Shore / André Previn
Title Afternoon Tunes
Release Date Saturday, March 8, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist André Previn
Title Records For You
Release Date Saturday, March 1, 2014
Genre Jazz > Vocal Jazz
Country GERMANY
Artist André Previn
Title Times Square Time with
Release Date Saturday, February 8, 2014
Genre Jazz > Vocal Jazz
Country GERMANY
Artist André Previn
Title Crowns Collection
Release Date Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Genre Jazz > Vocal Jazz
Country GERMANY
Artist Dinah Shore / André Previn
Title Some Winter Dreams
Release Date Sunday, January 26, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist André Previn
Title Silver Moonlight
Release Date Thursday, January 30, 2014
Genre Jazz > Vocal Jazz
Country GERMANY
Artist Doris Day / André Previn
Title Some Winter Dreams
Release Date Sunday, January 12, 2014
Genre Pop > Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist André Previn
Title Golden Moments
Release Date Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Genre Jazz > Vocal Jazz
Country GERMANY