Get every week all new releases

Al Hirt

Artist Al Hirt
Title 'Pops' Goes The Trumpet
Release Date Friday, January 29, 2016
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Al Hirt
Title Cotton Candy
Release Date Friday, January 29, 2016
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Al Hirt / Ann-Margret
Title Beauty And The Beard
Release Date Friday, January 29, 2016
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Al Hirt
Title Popular Culture
Release Date Friday, May 29, 2015
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Al Hirt
Title New York City Tunes
Release Date Saturday, June 14, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Al Hirt
Title Get Lucky Now
Release Date Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Al Hirt
Title Warble Away
Release Date Friday, June 6, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Al Hirt
Title Feel Freely
Release Date Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Al Hirt
Title Auditory Arrangement
Release Date Thursday, May 22, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Al Hirt
Title Flowering May
Release Date Saturday, May 10, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Al Hirt
Title Different
Release Date Monday, May 5, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Al Hirt
Title A Delicate Dance
Release Date Saturday, May 17, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Pete Fountain / Al Hirt
Title Rare Retro Sounds
Release Date Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Al Hirt / Pete Fountain
Title Riding Tunes
Release Date Sunday, April 27, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Pete Fountain / Al Hirt
Title Riding Tunes
Release Date Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Pete Fountain / Al Hirt
Title Opulent Event
Release Date Friday, April 25, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Al Hirt
Title Enjoy Your Free Time With
Release Date Sunday, April 27, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Al Hirt
Title Driving Under the Moon
Release Date Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Al Hirt
Title Diva‘s Edition
Release Date Thursday, April 17, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Al Hirt
Title Big City Sounds
Release Date Saturday, April 12, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Al Hirt / Pete Fountain
Title Opulent Event
Release Date Friday, April 11, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Al Hirt
Title Around the Clock With
Release Date Monday, April 7, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Al Hirt
Title Flowers In Heaven
Release Date Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Al Hirt
Title Lets play again
Release Date Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Al Hirt
Title Afternoon Tunes
Release Date Monday, March 24, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Al Hirt
Title Paris In Love
Release Date Thursday, March 13, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Pete Fountain / Al Hirt
Title Afternoon Tunes
Release Date Friday, March 14, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Al Hirt / Pete Fountain
Title Afternoon Tunes
Release Date Monday, March 10, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Al Hirt
Title Star Awards
Release Date Friday, March 7, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Al Hirt
Title Records For You
Release Date Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Al Hirt
Title Spring Feelings
Release Date Saturday, March 1, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Al Hirt
Title Relax with
Release Date Thursday, February 20, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Al Hirt
Title Beautiful Venice
Release Date Saturday, February 15, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Al Hirt
Title Love Time Edition
Release Date Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY
Artist Al Hirt
Title First Snowdrops
Release Date Sunday, February 2, 2014
Genre Jazz > Jazz Pop
Country GERMANY